DATA ENTRY on 27.04.2003


�abdominal-pains.diaryland.com�

i didnt get a chance to have the talk with sarah. my appendix burst. have spent the last 3 days in hospital. more later. michelle has been taking very good care of me. bringing me food and wheelchairing me around and whatnot. shes been so nice, its great. i hope it stays. god i hope.

so yeah, maybe for the next week or so, chest-pains will be known as abdominal-pains and it will all be vicadin induced rants. who knows. i have to email sarah sometimes soon though.

i came clean about the whole thing to michelle. she kinda freaked, like not mad at me freaked, but like reality check freaked, and has been really nice since then. so who knows. but she getting really nice before that so thats why i felt like i should tell her. oh man. but i really dont think the sarah thing will work out. shes super cool, but... i dont think shes my type. too giddy. very very happy person. like, i like happy, but shes like... jumpy, playful and cheery... i think its a bit much for me. shes super rad. but as far as us on an a real understanding/intimate level, i dunno. i have to tell her soon. like today. i dunno. fuck.

ill catchya guys later, you can send me money to buy get well cards at the bottom. word.



as i wrote this: typed one handed while i held my side in fucking agonizing pain.
mood: spaced out. vicadin's cool.
drunk when i wrote this? nope. weird, huh?