DATA ENTRY on 25.08.2003


�-�

howdy folks.

thisll be another quick kne.

thanks to everybody for the support so far, you guys fucking rock. so close.

as per usual, this is dan "peein' in public" parker an whoo boy. heres a story. a true one no less.

so. as you all know, unless your new, i am an idiort. idiot. whatever. fuck you.

well, also, dan parker is a beer man.total beer guy. totally. i also lose my shit when it comes to liqiour. also dont remember the whiole ogf things. like who gave me a bj last night. yeah. im a fuckin asshole. i feel so bad. but apparently, i got one. and very apparently, i dont know who. i know it was a girl, but those who remember, choose to not divulge this info. ill kill them all.

further more, in my hurried rush to leave the party, i forgot a) my tie, b) my glasses, c) my 30 pack of busch. yeah busch sucks, it was on sale. eat a dick.

well. so there is the mysery.

fuck me. too much going on to keep you up to fdate, let alone get into the long story hat was the past three months.

so, ill catchya soon, prolly tomorrow,.

much love,

dan.

also, the girl from friendster never wrote me back. big surprise. im a loser, and no one i actually want to date wants to date me.

except this other girl on friendster, who i really rally like. but is so far away. but i miss her so much. shes in maryland. and i dunno. she acts like were somethin KINDA, but not really. i dont know. if i could just get a definite lock on the situation thatd be nice. but, instead, ill just sit here and be lonley an drunk. again, big surprise. though this is a secret journal, i miss you, katie. i really do.



as i wrote this:
mood:
drunk when i wrote this?